The Stop Button Guide 96

A critical episode guide discussing the all eleven season four episodes of the FX black comedy-crime drama television show, Fargo, created by Noah Hawley. The show is inspired by the 1996 film of the same name, which was written and directed by the Coen brothers, and takes place within the same universe. The series stars Chris Rock, Jessie Buckley, Jason Schwartzman, Ben Whishaw, Jack Huston, Salvatore Esposito, E'myri Crutchfield, Timothy Olyphant, and Glynn Turman.

Leave a Reply