blogging by Andrew Wickliffe

The Stop Button Guide 93

A critical episode guide discussing the both ten episode seasons of the Fox mystery science fiction television series, Wayward Pines, based on the novels by Blake Crouch. The show stars Matt Dillon, Jason Patric, Toby Jones, Carla Gugino, Nimrat Kaur, Shannyn Sossamon, Reed Diamond, Charlie Tahan, Juliette Lewis, Melissa Leo, Terrence Howard, Tom Stevens, Kacey Rohl, Hope Davis, and Djimon Hounsou.

Leave a Reply

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: