blogging by Andrew Wickliffe

The Stop Button Guide 79

A critical episode guide discussing the all thirteen seventh season episodes of the CW Arrowverse show, Legends of Tomorrow. The show stars Caity Lotz, Tala Ashe, Jes Macallan, Olivia Swann, Adam Tsekhman, Shayan Sobhian, Lisseth Chavez, Amy Louise Pemberton, Nick Zano, and Matt Ryan and is based on characters from DC Comics and Magazines.

Leave a Reply

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: