blogging by Andrew Wickliffe

The Stop Button Guide 78

A critical episode guide discussing the all fifteen fifth-season episodes of the CW Arrowverse show, Legends of Tomorrow. The show stars Caity Lotz, Tala Ashe, Jes Macallan, Olivia Swann, Amy Louise Pemberton, Nick Zano, Dominic Purcell, Matt Ryan, Adam Tsekhman, Shayan Sobhian, and Lisseth Chavez and is based on characters from DC Comics and Magazines.

Leave a Reply

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: