blogging by Andrew Wickliffe

The Stop Button Guide 70

A critical episode guide discussing all ten third season episodes of the FX mockumentary series, What We Do in the Shadows. Based on the film of the same name (written and directed by Jemaine Clement and Taika Waititi), the show stars Kayvan Novak, Matt Berry, Natasia Demetriou, Harvey Guillén, and Mark Proksch.

Leave a Reply

Blog at