blogging by Andrew Wickliffe

The Stop Button Guide 61

A critical episode guide discussing the all three seasons and twenty-eight episodes of the 2018 Netflix streaming show, Lost in Space, based on the television series created by Irwin Allen. The show stars Molly Parker, Toby Stephens, Maxwell Jenkins, Taylor Russell, Mina Sundwall, Ignacio Serricchio, and Parker Posey.

Leave a Reply

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: