The Stop Button Guide 56

A critical episode guide discussing the all six series thirteen of the BBC television show, Doctor Who, as well as the holiday special preceeding the season. The season, called "Doctor Who: Flux," stars Jodie Whittaker as the Thirteenth Doctor, and Mandip Gill and John Bishop as her companions. Costarring Jacob Anderson, Jo Martin as the Fugitive Doctor, Jemma Redgrave, Robert Bathurst, Thaddea Graham, Blake Harrison, Kevin McNally, Craig Parkinson, Sara Powell, Annabel Scholey, Gerald Kyd, Penelope Ann McGhie, Rochenda Sandall, Sam Spruell, Craige Els, Steve Oram, Nadia Albina, Jonathan Watson, Sue Jenkins and Paul Broughton.

Leave a Reply