The Stop Button Guide 49

A critical guide discussing the first four years of AGENTS OF ATLAS, a Marvel Comics series written by Jeff Parker, with art by Leonard Kirk, Carlo Pagulayan, Clayton Henry, Gabriel Hardman, and Many Others. Covers AGENTS OF ATLAS (2006 and 2009 series), X-MEN VERSUS AGENTS OF ATLAS, THE INCREDIBLE HERCULES backups, AVENGERS VS. ATLAS, and MARVEL BOY: THE URANIAN. The first lineup was composed of characters originally appearing in unrelated stories published in the 1950s by Marvel's predecessor company, Atlas Comics. The roster consists of Namora, Venus, Marvel Boy/the Uranian, the Gorilla-Man, M-11/the Human Robot, and Jimmy Woo.

Leave a Reply