blogging by Andrew Wickliffe

The Stop Button Guide 42

A critical episode guide discussing the all ten second season episodes of the FX mockumentary, What We Do in the Shadows. The show stars Kayvan Novak, Matt Berry, Natasia Demetriou, Harvey Guillén, and Mark Proksch, and is based on the film written by Jemaine Clement and Taika Waititi.

Blog at