The Stop Button Guide 27

A critical episode guide discussing the all eight third season episodes of the Australian television show, Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries, based on the novels by Kerry Greenwood. The show stars Essie Davis, Nathan Page, Hugo Johnstone-Burt, Ashleigh Cummings, Miriam Margolyes, and Tammy Macintosh. Also includes a discussion of the Miss Fisher film, Miss Fisher & the Crypt of Tears (2020).

Leave a Reply