blogging by Andrew Wickliffe

The Stop Button Guide 18

A critical episode guide discussing the all thirteen second season episodes of the Australian television show, Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries, based on the novels by Kerry Greenwood. The show stars Essie Davis, Nathan Page, Hugo Johnstone-Burt, Ashleigh Cummings, Miriam Margolyes, and Tammy Macintosh.

Leave a Reply

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: